A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

Archive for December 14, 2010

Highlights of my Project

I have never watched as many movies as I did in about the month span, since starting the project. I tried to watch at least 3 to 4 movies a week and review them. I am also a workout fanatic so I threw in a few workout DVD’s I reviewed such as Be a Knockout with Kendra, Mari Windsor Pilates, Xtreme Timesaver Training with Jackie Warner and Totally Fit with Mel B.  The pages I have at the top are About the Site, Movies Reviewed and Trailers. I added a category bar on the right side of the site to take viewers directly to Movies Reviewed or Workout DVD’s. On the right side of the site I also added local movies theaters, new releases to DVD and new release at the theater. I wanted my site to have as much helpful information to movie buffs as possible!