A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

The bond a grandma and her granddaughter have is undeniable. My grandma babysat and raised me from the time I was born, helped me dress my Barbies and got me my first easy bake oven. I thought that I was a chef who could turn any kind of ingredients into an edible dinner. The bond my grandma and I share may soon be coming to an end because she is not doing well and took a turn for the worse over Mother’s Day weekend. I wanted to do something special for her, something that took thought. Her favorite dessert is cheesecake, so I made her a peanut butter cheesecake swirl. Check out my SoundSlides project!

Comments on: "Cheesecake And Time With Grandma" (1)

  1. :-)

    Consider linking the SS to the image (instead of having the link go to a really large version of the image)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

