A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

Visual/Audio Story

a. My grandma doesn’t have much time left and so I wanted to make her something special that she can enjoy. Her favorite dessert is cheesecake, so I made her a peanut butter swirl cheesecake. I did a voice over because I wanted to explain my relationship with my grandma and then have a final story to show her.

b. I think I met my goals fine, but I think that being a visual storyteller is a lot harder than it looks! If I had a chance to redo this assignment I would have liked to get a sound clip from my grandma, but due to her health, she was not able to do it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

