A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

Project Idea

The idea I have for my project is to bake a cake for my mom, and since Mother’s Day is Sunday I thought this would be a great idea! I would show the steps, it will take for me to back the cake, with my camera such as leaving my house, getting in my car, going to the store for ingredients and then the making of the cake. I don’t really think there is a way to incorporate the work I am doing for the photo slideshare assignment into my final project because my final project is going to be a different topic/subject.

Comments on: "Project Idea" (2)

  1. […] Stephanie : Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Seattle Habitat For Humanity : Story IdeasDigital Photography AssignmentWeek 6 : Wednesday […]

  2. Hi, Stephanie – baking a cake certainly has all the elements of the narrative. A challenge is going to be getting different views (wide/mid/close) and “stuff” other than just baking.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

