A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

I want to say how convenient online shopping is for me and that shopping online almost always has online exclusives only, which I love. Given people’s busy lives, do you think the online shopping market will push the physical stores out of business, since you can even do your grocery shopping online?

Comments on: "What There’s an Online Exclusive! Will Online Shopping be the Only Way To Go Soon?" (1)

  1. Although online shoppinng is great, convenient and sometimes it is the best place to find shopping deals/sales, I think that it makes for lazy people! I mean, back in the day we had to work in the family farm, cook our food, and make our clothes. Now we don’t even have to go to the store to find food or clothing and the food can be frozen and micowaved! We now can do everything sitting down on our lazy butts! I truly don’t believe that online shopping will push physical stores out of business in the future, and at the same time, I truly hope that that never happens.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

