A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

Overview of my Presentation

I thought that my presentation went very well and I was pleasantly surprised! I get nervous when I have to give a speech, but I am very interested in the topic I presented so I think that helped. I enjoyed putting the PowerPoint presentation together and rating the movie review sites. I felt like an official reviewer, (like Roger Ebert) it was a lot of fun! I thought my information was clear, concise and to the point. I rated each site based on three categories: organization, appearance and uniqueness. I look for these categories when I look at sites, especially for future employers. A site is what attracts your audience.

I wanted my presentation to tie into my final portfolio, where I review movies and workout videos. Researching the different movie review sites also gave me ideas for what I want to do and not do for my portfolio.

Comments on: "Overview of my Presentation" (1)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

