A Little Bit of Everything I Love!

Discussion Leader

I am going to be showing the class 5 different movie review websites. I have created a list of what I think are the 5, all different movie review sites for film fanatics come to hang out, discuss movies, get information about that latest films and upcoming releases, and meet other cinephiles!

I chose this topic because it will tie into my final portfolio project. I am rating the 5 sites based on their organization, appearance and uniqueness. I want to show how different social network movie sites attract different viewers based on their content.

Comments on: "Discussion Leader" (3)

  1. Wow, great job on your presenation tonight!! I had never heard of Criticker, Flickchart or IMDB. Thanks for sharing! I loved your STAR rating system, you were very very clear with what you liked and the downfalls of each one. Great job!! Marci

  2. nathanchase said:

    Hi Stephanie,

    I’m the co-founder of Flickchart. We’d love to hear what you had to say about our site in your presentation.

    -Nathan

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

